morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

Once Upon A Time.. 2002-12-20 5:02 p.m. once upon a time you said...

---

"continue to read into shit.......don't know why but sometimes you see little

jokes that are funny that no one else gets....may also stop you getting bummed

out if your pickin up vibes and shit......or somethin like that

keep bein you"

---

"you think im an enigma.....try being me looking at you.......you al least have

an idea(or at elast could take an educated guess) at what troubles me and makes

every thing 'fin....i spose'. where as i have no idea about you. but i respect

your right to your secrets as imglad you respect mine. but whatever it is that

troubles you, don't let it destroy you.....you have a beautifull soul that the

whole world should no about. im rambling and getting sentimental (a first for

me i think) but really you are a great person and even though you still a

mystery i hope tht one day we can both find the keys that unlock each others

totally fucked up and weirded out heads.

PS.. thank you for making me feel special"

---

"as you no doubt may have guessed im not real good at taking compliments/thanking

ppl but i shall give it my best shot.

every time i come on the net i hope your there. in every spare i hope to see

you. this is madness, yet strangely enjoyable and satisfying. you proved to me

that im not a total nut job, that i do matter and that there are ppl that aren't

'normal' out there. you write me all this shit telling me about how you make me

feel and i can't write a word. all i can seem to say is

thank you"

--------

and so look at us now. we don't talk like that anymore. we used to laugh about how we acted like such a married couple.

we used to see such beauty in eachother. and be able to say it.

and the funniest, and perhaps more tragic thing of it all is...

we were never even "together" to begin with.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero