morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

Something for miss amanda 2003-01-30 10:42 p.m. you know i only use you when i'm sad.

i only talk to you when things get bad.

we only speak when i need to feel good.

when i need to be reminded that i don't feel how i should.

--

i only use you when things get rough.

the tough get going when the goings tough.

i sit around and see how much i can take.

call me a vampire, pierce my heart with a stake.

--

you're only needed when there's nothing else.

i only call on you when i need help.

coz i remember all the things you said.

i know the way i wouldn't escape your head.

--

do you remember how it felt that day?

when i said i didn't want it that way.

when i kissed you and the petals fell.

when you promised that you wouldn't tell.

--

i know you used to try to read my eyes.

i know you'd think of me and start to cry.

i know i made you think i loved you to.

i know it hurts, all the things i do.

--

but can you give me just one moment please?

to feel your love again, to feel your need.

to feel that someone really wants me here.

to feel like i have nothing left to fear.

--

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero