morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

It's hard to get all deep and meaningless in a room full of people 2003-03-26 9:21 a.m. at school right now.

alex to my right and jon boy to my left.

i'm bored.

wouldn;t be updating if i wasn't i guess.

so perhaps she's slipping again

maybe thats ok.

maybe she doesn't care anymore.

more than likely she does,

more than likely she cares a whole heap

but even more likely than that it doesn't really matter anymore what she cares about.

maybe i'm just enjoying being somewhat confusing and non-commital.

--

last night i slipped back into my cold and flu tablet habit.

so hardcore aren't i.

i thought it would help me sleep in a bit but i still woke up an hour and a half earlier than i should have.

kinda sucks.

--

in this room there are lotus flowers and yin and yangs on the walls.

perhaps they made an attempt at making the room seem peaceful, and calm.

it works but i think it;'s more due to the soft whirr of the air conditioning than the pictures on the walls.

a young boy with an orange hat who sometimes goes by the name of scotty-jo-jo is sitting beside me, looking over my shoulder.

i wouldn't have written that if he wasn't.

he has blue eyes.

and a funny laugh.

and sunglasses on his head.

and he likes to correct my spelling mistakes for me.

and i think he should go now because i'm running out of observations to type about this boy who gowes by the name of scotty-jo-jo.

sometimes.

--

so a strange and all over the place entry today.

it's hard to get all deep and meaningless in a room full of people.

perhaps i should just leave it for now.

wave hello to my other beautiful girl.

you'll find her under one of the numbers.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero