morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

Now write an analytical essay on the brechtian techniques displayed. 2003-03-30 10:36 p.m. just went outside to have a smoke.

glanced up at the sky and all of a sudden the music stopped.

i spotted a line of stars, perfect line.

(thats 180 degrees. i know coz i'm smart)

[while i'm stoned and remember to think about it - who knows how i can make my writing small? is it bad for my diaryland reputation if i am openly html illiterate? and also, shocking as far as typo's are concerned. it is the imperfections that prove that it's me.]

so i look at the line and something else caught my eye.

a storm. out near the coast.

i'm at the mountain.

flashes.

this is where i notice that the music has stopped.

[couldn't love you more, you got a beautiful taste.]

i sit and ponder the silence for what feels like much too long.

and then decided it was too quiet, so i made my way back inside.

and now here i am, full of her imperfections because i'm home.

and addressing my audience because i'm feeling quite Brechtian.

feeling a little lost went down and saw my sister.

it wasn't good can't tell one from the other. dark and gorgeous or blonde and annoying?

t a k e y o u r p i c k.

disgust me really.

and then i came here to another beautiful women and this one's my mother.

if you would listen to us talk, you would question it to.

we spoke of destiny of drugs and of lies.

we spoke openly.

i openly discussed

everything.

well not even close but i gave it a go.

always gotta get a little weird when it's coming up to birthday time.

(by the way, no it's not coming up to my birthday. in fact, i don't know anyone whose birthday is coming up. sounds good though doesn't it? im working on drama while i should be looking at english. remind me to try and change classes.

tomorrow.)

--

so yes i met out a boy at there.

[to fill the space while the music stopped]

and the strangest thing happened to me.

and it's amazing to find myself worrying about this.

(not so much worry really, just a slight sense of panic that is strongly subdued)

shall save that but just say that he was interesting.

of course i'm talking strict conversation here.

what else are men good for?

-- --

you can see my sister coming out there.

-- --

the imperfections are good right?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero