morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-04-12 11:10 a.m. almost as though she believes that self acceptance will occur when happiness does.

perhaps it's time for an affirmations page.

--

i have scars.

and i think i like this.

in fact i do, i love it.

i could go on to ramble about having a story for every one.

about them being tracks of self discovery.

amongst other things.

but i shan't right now.

but i do love my scars.

--

i am a beautiful woman.

enough said.

--

i love me.

perhaps a little more than i should but thats ok.

--

i am a

self indulgent

teenage girl

with

a flair for the dramatic

and a love for the bizarre.

--

where i'm suposed to be.

--

i recieved the information i was needing last night.

from a clairevoyant of all people.

and things arent necassarily all better now.

but just a little more clearer.

i'm a little more at ease.

--

it occured to me that i very rarely leave my body.

i am always extremely aware of my surroundings, especially my close surroundings.

such as the body.

--

repeating herself.

--

it's a new experience and it still feels stale.

--

i change too quickly.

thought these times were supposed to be longer than a couple of minutes.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero