morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-05-12 10:03 p.m. perhaps it's time to make some sense of the mystic.

irish.

older than me, alot older.

doesn't matter.

alwys knew i was to.

-

think i could be getting conned

think perhaps i should make an attempt a rational thinking

then think is it happy?

did i see the change, and yes i did

holy shit

yes i did.

-

i think it will help but i think thats ok.

get rid of being blocked and i won't need for it to be real to be writing about it.

perhaps i won't need to be writing a all?

this is my worst fear.

-

lose all forms of inspiration.

what would i be then?

the same as all the others, lacking in something, lacking in substance.

-

he talks of things that are too crazy to believe.

but i want to, oh how i want to.

filling me with false hope to get me through the rest of the year.

we shall live it in the hands of the powers i suppose.

we met through a series of coincidences (is that how it's spelt?) so what is meant will be.

-

he had a crucifix with him.

big one.

said he'd had it for 10 years.

h put it in front of me and told me to pick it up.

then walked out of the room.

i went to touch it and couldn't.

my hand got close to it and i immediately recoiled.

force power whatever

it was strong

incredibly.

i couldn't move.

-

he asked (quite seriously) if i was possessed.

i laughed.

that doesn't happen and if it does, it doesn't happen to me.

how else do you explain it?

-

strange places, as usual.

says this place is bad for me.

the town i live in.

i have known this for awhile.

it's not good for anyone in my family.

yet we all came here.

a series of coincidences.

so will she escape?

will she get out sooner rather than later?

will it be physical?

-

questions doubts questions

anxiousness overwhelmed apprehension

full of this

calm love peace

safe comfort able

full

-

am i still here?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero