morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-06-21 6:27 p.m. thinking about thinking.

i could hear robbie williams before.

dear god.

-

aah.

i feel strange.

in purple again i seem to have set outifts for saturday and sundays

weirdness and purple.

aah.

-

i'm in such a bubble.

i'm not drowing anymore but i'm

somethings wrong

-

my sister wrote a poem for me.

it made me cry.

the first line was

somethings happened.

then my name.

j.k.t

strange hey.

-

i think i like it better now

just me talking to myself again.

how it should be.

-

things are so real though and so not there

i've had this feeling before.

what used to last me a week now lasts me 2 days.

with twice as many cigarettes as usual.

-

stunning even without a lead up now

doesn't matter so much about lighting.

looking good babe.

-

i would hold me.

and i wouldn't mind.

-

get flatness upon you.

upon

up on

hmm.

-

i'm feeling calm again and i don't know why

so calm and still and not moving yet almost at chaos underneath it all.

remember one day in the library the boy with axe murderer eyes said he could tell i was on the verge of chaos underneath my eyes

interesting one

knows alot about ancient history from what i can gather

and alot of obscure stuff

-

'take some time to relocate'

-

i think we need to look seriously at what this movement could mean

both scenarios

the cass thing will be ok

we can do that i can do that

people sunshine busy life parties outings lunch coffee dinners with cass and her friends

her friends

(you can do that)

i can do that

i can do that.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero