morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-07-16 10:33 p.m. i like the thoughts you put in my head and i like the way you make me feel.

i like that i can imagine things that would happen with you and i don't get scared.

i like that i can say certain four letter words without cringing

-

i like that your voice was strange at first but now feels comfortable

i like that i feel like a girl and i like that you're a nice boy

-

i like that we clicked straight away and i like that you can't stand your favourite bands new album

i like what you expect and the things you don't say

i like how you think and i like the way you take compliments

saying that you're flattered

i like that you say things that people just don't say

-

now i wonder who i'm talking about.

-

i like that we'd fit together and i like that we'd get it

i like that i can hum over the phone to you and not feel self conscious

i like that you think of me and tell me of warmth

i like what i write about you, i like what gets bought out

i like what you make me think

i like what you make me say and i like that i don't have to watch it

i like that i felt comfortable in our first conversation

i like that i can write about you for days and days and not run out of things to say

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero