morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-07-30 10:51 p.m. The piano at which I want to kill myself and she wants to bring it down here

I don�t know about you but I find that pretty fucking funny.

Once again it seems as though I�ve found a sister where there isn�t one and my real sister fucking hates it

I have this ball of anger right in my chest and I�m not used to it so I don�t know how to deal with it

She

Fucks me up

And I�m living with her and I love her but fuck

I wish I could kill her

-

causing so much trouble so muich hassle so much fucking pain

in everyone, I dreamt of the boy she most recently burnt nd fuck

she gives me the shits like no one else

-

heat heat heat I want heat around me now bright orange and glowing and burning fucking burning the smell the smell of sizzling flesh

singed hair

burn it all

I could set this whole fucking building alight and not feel a tinge of remorse just watch me fucking watch me

You all think it�s gone but it�s gone nowhere how could we expect it to? Here to stay baby here to stay jess you can�t get away now fuck you

Fuck you

FUCK YOU

I could do so much and you doubt it and worst of all you say that you don�t so full of shit so fucking full of shit

-

you�ve got no idea and she told me that you think she�s intrigued and that she wants to no she doesn�t

she could never grasp it never ever ever

-

how can I be mad now when this song comes on?

Even that fucking pisses me off

-

all I want is to get some fucking feeling that will last that I can put into action

but always time gets the better of me and I can�t run away

I almost hate it but how can you not love it really when it�s so intense?

Filling page after page with useless meanderings into my mind and it means nothing

All of it means nothing

All that I tried to achieve meant nothing

It means shit

She keeps saying that she would enevr lie never couldn�t be anything but honest but in the last 3 dys I�ve found out about so much shit that you�ve said that isn�t true

Ha

Jokes on you baby I know it all now and you still know shit

I�m so glad I�m nothing like you

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero