morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-10-14 7:42 p.m. my dear

why

must we play such

silly

little

games

-

i'm feeling

quite empty

and hollow

just

nothing

-

i want to feel

things

some

things

any

things

but i don't

and i won't

-

not true

-

don't understand it

fear that if i

think

about it too much

focus

on it

i won't be able to turn back and everything will surely

collapse

(implode)

and we don't want that

just yet

do we

-

no

we don't.

-

disjointed psycho babble

you all think i'm insane

(and thats the truth)

-

working

falling back into this routine

waking

bathing

working

stoning

eating

sleeping

waking

bathing

and so on and so forth

-

don't think i like this i can't even

wear

what i want

all these

wonderful

outfits

that just sit

on my floor

-

and a distinct

lack

of words.

amongst other things

-

i want to get really

really

high

this weekend

-

ahh fuck

i want alot of things

too many things

i think i know that this

is not good

-

last night

reading tarot cards

put myself into you and asked for a reading

the first card drawn

was

the devil

-

the second was the high priestess

-

i found it all quite strange and

i wish i could tell you

-

you're still making yourself known to me

teasing

i've got no fucking idea

what you're doing

so i hope you do

-

somehow

i walk home everyday

singing in my head

with a smile on my face

and it doesn't seem to take me long at all

i take large steps

-

i don't know why

i do have moments of extreme elation

and then

moments like this

flat

empty hollow

(lifeless)

-

my hairs been freaking me out

so have my eyes

in fact my whole

appearance

of late

has been freaking me out

(and turning me on)

but mosly just

freaking me out

(i should really stop)

my bones

poke out of my back

(this is a grand thing)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero