morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-10-18 10:28 p.m. hmm darling,

i could talk to you for days.

-

you

jus called me a goddess and

you're right.

i am

a goddess

so,

why don't you come be a part of that

-

i'm talking shit

(just excuse me for awhile)

-

conversation

showed

yourself

for an hour

and an email

and a

conversation

-

beautiful

you called me that to and you

spoke

poetically

(?)

to me

about

(beautiful)

love.

and

other things

a girl

-

your girl

(her name is nearly the same as yours thats fucked.)

i bet she's fuck

ing beautiful

-

you thought i'd be in trouble

trouble(!)

-

what kind of trouble

would i be getting myself into i wonder

-

and i'm full of blissful

love

related feelings for you but

i

can't help but be

pissed off

at you and

everything

(and i think, maybe, i'm allowed to)

my computer is making strange noises but it sounds more like a

spaceship

it stopped when i started writing about it

-

hmm

late

saturday night

a perfect circle

(it's funny because alot of the lines make me think, of a diary, and her girl, because now i realise that she must be enjoying it to. i think it's nice)

has been playing since

thursday

shocking really

-

i've been waking up

at about 6

every morning and having an hour to

sit

naked

and

smoke pipes

and smoke cigarettes and see

myself in the mirror

on the bed

in front of windows

sun

rises in the east rises

right into my window

and it

floods

into my hair

-

if i cup my right hand over my left shoulder in the right way

at the right time

i can hold light

in my hand

it reflects

onto my skin

-

the universe is merging into me

-

i'm not sure where i'm going with this

for once

i don't have a

plan

of some kind, an idea

to follow

or at least to start with

-

just going

with it, letting it

take form

as it will

-

for this

is no longer just in the hands of me as jess

but in the clutches of

me the universe

-

(someone tell her to stop taking drugs)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero