morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-03-04 11:00 a.m. 11am

-

so lost in this girl

and her curls

and her

promises to take bites of my flesh

-

she's becoming interested in scars

blood

she wants to see them, explore them, touch them

(i could show her a few...)

-

late night conversations..hours and hours and hours...

i fall asleep

after she says goodnight, dream beautifully

and i wake up to a message from her

i write her letters at work, in between customers

this has been going on for days

she's coming up this weekend

(yeah, marks best friend, band mate, flat mate...)

we have plans to spend a day and a night together

or a night and a day

however it goes

(i can smell chinese)

-

mark thinks we should be friends, me and him

(don't think i can)

i don't know what to think...

i dream of him..in skin scented sentences

i have a photograph of him and

it hurts to look at (tears burning, refusing to fall)

who is this person?

how on earth did his shape, his face, his him fit in with me and myne?

doesn't make sense, not for the first time..i can't comprehend his face

(stranger)

and stranger still

-

a gold purse

coins

(i have no money

..and debts that need paying and a package to be sent)

i haven't really touched reality since coming back here...

swimming...i still have my gills and i'm just swimming around...swimming around...and around...and around

(i've no real desire to get dry anytime soon)

-

i anticipate this girl like a little kid trying to get to sleep on christmas eve

(she craves me like a lost cd)

she wants to see my pinks and reds...i want to show her

i want to be shown

we can compare bodies

somehow her skin seems porcelain

(marks was polished wood floors)

i want to wrap her curls around my fingers like i did in that dream

months ago

-

i like the way she can make me forget anything but her and the things she says

i like how she talks about truth

and tells me that i'm elegant

enigmatic

-

11:17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero