morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

Fuck You 2004-05-03 7:54 p.m. and in a way i

hope like fuck that you're going to come say something to make everything ok

but then your actions sicken me to this strange point where i don't want to fucking know you

and if you were here i would be torn between

kicking you out telling you to fuck off telling you that I'M offended

because i am fucking offended.

or asking you in, sitting you down saying

i'm so fucking happy you're wearing your brown jacket

can i take it off?

-

you bet your life it is.

thats just fucked.

i'm sorry but whoa...it was actually pretty hurtful, if you come here when you're horny WOW

fucking asshole.

-

stringbean of love.

he invited me to fall for him

if you remember

he came and found me

he came and

filled me with wishful thinking and flowers flowers flowers

and then he turned it into this? i feel as though

i was lied to

i was sold a faulty product

none of this was in the contract.

and i hear bullshit gossip about other girls and recurring circumstances but i keep my mouth shit and my ears equally so

and all the little things

little things trying to PROVE something to you so then maybe you'll so something Brilliant something to make it ok..

all the little things hoping i can show you that there's FEELINGS here i'm just sick of you shit i'm sick of knowing not to trust anything you say or promise and not to expect you at a certain time or not to rely on you in any way because you'll undoubtedly let me down and you just

you just

i want you.

and it makes me fucking amngry because THIS is what we're tied to THIS is why it's been going on like this for as long as it has been

sex sex sex

FRIENDS WHO FUCK.

FRIENDS WHO FUCK

and don't you dare try and say it's anything but.

if it's not that then it's simply

fuck buddies

because maybe i'm Not your friend

you can't even look at my fucking Face

-

and you called me disgusting.

me offensive.

You made me feel Guilty.

but i didn't do anything.

-

i hope you feel like shit.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero