morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-05-28 7:49 p.m. one day.

i woke up

on a thin mattress on a bedroom floor with a sleeping boy

with his back to me.

bleeding

hurting

plugged it up and came back

to look through cd collections and pick

something that would maybe somehow feel

right.

comfortable.

familiar.

-

i know this guy who really likes radiohead.

my first sighting of him was when he was using the name

'amnesiac'

-

so thats the album i picked out

off the shelf

placed it in the discman

that was a gift

from sleeping boy

-

found myself with pen in hand

body like a canvas you know

big blank page

just waiting

with skin like that

skin like polished wood floors wasn't it

-

and my words got

painted all over you

and they didn't get washed off and they didn't get read

-----

i miss

-

tuesday

triple text messages possibly not recieved?

how

obscure

really.

-

when i see you on tuesday

already i'm aching.

a hug not a handshake

we're lovers not strangers

remember?

-

i'm ready for it now.

covered in body butter tonight i really discovered

my nipples

and the roundness

fullness

of both my breasts.

-

very beautiful.

i don't blame you.

-

and oh

darling..

i hope you've got that

craving

too

for the taste of it..

miss sweetness?

hmm oh i really hope so.

-

i want to see that jacket

you know you've got curves.

i like it.

i want to see that jacket taking your shape

your hands in the pockets

so warm..

-

you'll keep me so warm.

-

oblivious to cold even.

-

dangerous isn't it.

silly.

isn't it.

-

but what can you do.

we're all human

right.

maybe we could even fall

again

3rd time lucky.

-----------------------

the waiting

he writes pretty thoughtful emails

the

amnesiac.

touches me

just like love.

-

miss bek brought me back to myself

and i her perhaps?

slept better

this morning

than i have in weeks.

a hug that stopped traffic

couldn't make it to either side of the road we met in the middle and thats where we stayed

and in a gutter, at midnight

just waiting for it..

what would i do if i did not have you?

miss bek please rest

her little heart

her big overflowing little heart.

boundless love.

-

there's love all around me.

and sex is everywhere

but nowhere near me

days away...

feel it already.

oh how i long to taste you.

how i wish you knew but i think

hmm from the sound of your voice

last night

i think you do.

'really can't wait to see you'

had you ever said that before?

-

benny.

i almost want to say fuck waiting for splendour

i'll see you in byron in a week

ok?

-

see i'm

sprouting off in all directions

again

again again again.

hmmm it's just that

well it's all really pretty..

-

someone come and make love to me quick.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero