morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

(help me but don't tell me to deny it) 2004-07-11 9:37 p.m. if i had that kind of power i would make you fall in love with me again in an instant.

an Instant.

-

got my own hell to raise

-

and now i Know that there's nothing at all in here for you, and i Know that in my reverie(!!) and in my screaming tunes i pushed it so far away

i locked it in a cage just to keep it away from me

fear is my biggest Crime.

-

guilty of everything - i never once tried claiming innocence

the incessant chage overs

masquerades falling masks pulled down

shirts over heads

stoop for your Eyes Alone.

-

the kind of want that spits.

-

bittersweet, you bird of paradise

go on run with it try and lose yourself in any charm you can find - any path that presents itself because endless possibilities

aren't quite as endless anymore

empty as a bucket with a hole in it, this is all a desperate attempt to tell myself i'm feeling something.

....ahhhhh

he took my pearl.

when there's too much goin on..

i want you to come and sit next to me..

lady

i just. want you to come. and be silent and beautiful because you know all the words

just come and hold my hands and even kiss tears

envelope me in warm hugs even, big love

all your grace.

-

want to ask about dead flowers.

and i might

creeps up like the clouds

like i said, other girls - i'm being ridiculous

so scared

so not even worried about it

reading inbetween every line

scribbled letters - totally up for your own translation

how many times i'd say

once more..

once more

what if it's never enough

like nothing could satisfy

i want to dance for you..

i want to shower you with sweetness..with lovely pinks and reds

vintage lace

rich coloured flowers

extravagence, indulgence - Ex-Cess.

(the way you've no reverence to my concern)

once my flame and twice (three times, four!) my burn

if i could find a little soft spot

like i want to twist arms but it's not that at all

i just want to show you lady lovely..

this is like 4 entries in one evening.

i've been waiting for it for days.

-

and if never again

have i got a taste of never again?

i may write more tonight.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero