morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

After all, You're my Wonderwall. 2003-03-02 12:55 a.m. it always waits.

gone for hours then returns.

the day is when i astral travel.

the day is when i dream.

--

the kind of darkness that makes one forget that light exists.

--

i hate the things i do.

it's better to just forget that i did.

blame it on her.

always easier to just hang out in here.

--

i've been listening to ani and ms amos for about 9 hours.

so now i'm feeling all...empowered as a woman.

confident to be feeling.

and consequently, not making sense.

--

always seems i let my insecurities get in the way before i have a chance to be good.

--

i need to talk.

--

but i'm the only one who would understand.

the girl in the mirror and i need to have coffee one day.

talk things over.

--

my mum bought me a book that is called

"Heal Your Soul."

how funny's that.

--

i enjoy my endginess.

my acute paranoia.

my jumpiness.

--

trademarks.

we all try to imprint these things on to our souls.

--

i really like catpower's cover of wonderwall.

--

i don't believe that

anybody

feels the way i do

about you now.

--

Maybe, you're gonna be the one who saves me.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero