morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

Lose it, Just to find it 2003-03-02 12:43 p.m. can't forget the things you never said.

--

i seem to sound more and more pathetic as the days go by.

--

it seems as though it would be easier and easier to just...blow it all away.

--

selfish, aren't i.

--

all i want is to be able to start again.

in a new place.

new faces.

i need for this year to end.

--

i'm not good with new people.

i've a nervous kind of personality.

i'm not good with one on one conversations.

i'm too serious.

too 'depressing'.

too morbid.

--

the nothingness.

so many moments when my mind is blank.

and it's like the thoughts feel as though they have to catch up all at once so they just bombard me.

it's intense.

--

i kinda like it.

--

i'm lost.

--

i live this beautiful existence inside my head.

at times i get glimpses of the life that other people see.

and i hate it.

pathetic. (yup, ther's that word again.)

i can't help it.

can't stop it.

i try to change, try to change how i am and what i do.

but oi can't.

i always go back to it.

--

i want someone to save me.

--

someone to come and make it alright.

someone to make me forget.

someone who's calm.

someone who's not full of their own complications.

someone who'll sit and listen to me talk about myself for hours.

and not get bored.

someone who cares.

someone who i feel comfortable with.

--

and i hate that i need someone.

--

we so often mistake "I"'s for "you"'s.

--

i have an english assignment that i should be doing right now.

or should at least be making an effort to do.

--

i need a new existence.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero