morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

Little Miss Melancholic 2003-03-04 6:34 p.m. smells like a long time ago.

a time thats half forgotten.

when i sau half i mean that you've forgotten.

for me the memory is as fresh as ever.

i even remember the way coffee tasted that week.

and cigarrettes.

and i was reading michael moore.

because you wanted me to, wanted me to be more 'informed'.

ahhh that week was beautiful.

--

no complications back then.

no worries.

all was well, and all was amazingly beautiful.

hmmm.

--

have you really forgotten?

--

and now i'm back to making a dick out of myself.

eh.

--

and avoiding school work.

that was due in today but...ya know. more important things were waiting for me last night.

like sleep and a strange dream that i can't remember.

--

i saw sarah yesterday.

for the first time in about a month..maybe longer.

i'm seeing her again tomorrow.

she told me that i've a 'melancholic' personality.

which i thought was kinda cool seeing as 'melancholy' is my favourite word to use when describing how i'm feeling.

but yes.

she said that we (by 'we' i mean us 'melancholics') are very intricate creatures.

--

not much else worthy of confirming.

i seem to have lost my thoughts these past few days.

i'm sure they will return later tonight with the assistance of some drugs.

always play a helping hand in the art of getting fucked up.

--

ahh gorecki.

damn.

back to that week all over again.

--

still my heart this moment, or it might burst.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero