morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-04-11 10:47 a.m. and it all goes quiet.

quietly screaming in a world full of silence.

disgusted by her as always.

nothing new in here.

said it's a given that i'll be here waiting.

we both know it's true because she could never do anything with such dire consequences.

so, continue to take it for granted.

i know i will.

even though thats not really my style.

in all honesty, i'm getting a little tired of it all.

the act of breathing is proving to be too tedious for me to handle.

i need something fresh and my dear boy, as much as i love you i fear you've gone stale.

but being the hoarding type grandmother that i am, i shall hold onto my musty smelling belongings so i can sit down them with them on a rainy afternoon and reminisce over so called better times.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero