morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-04-15 8:19 p.m. feel i can't do my work for fear of being judged.

it's a horrible way to live your existence and i always thought i'd be better than that.

in all honesty, i think we all always knew that i wasn't.

damn.

that sucks.

ahh, so eloquent, am i not.

--

the worst is when i have to sit here awaiting inspiration.

i used to know exactly what i was feeling.

thinking.

what have you.

always the focus on thinking.

moulded it as though the focus was on making other people think.

that i didn't ave to worry about myself.

i have been so focused on vefremdung that i have forgotten what it is to feel.

i just don't care anymore.

but obviously i still do if i'm still sitting here, writing this.

as usual, she is full of pathetic contradictions.

and that same old word has returned yet again.

--

most of the time i just write because i enjoy seeing my fingers fly across the keys.

the words appearing on the screen.

this serves no other purpose than to amuse myself.

still not making sense.

--

jon is such a nice boy.

--

should be able to get some good writing done in the next couple of days.

going to mums place.

with a bag of weed and my trusty red pipe.

--

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero