morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-05-24 7:53 p.m. everything feels incredibly surreal.

i can't think.

don't ask me anymore.

fuck getting caught up in the words of ember swift.

can't find any of my own.

-

so there's an exmple for you.

so not there.

this morning, i was shivering on my floor clutching my stomach and moving around at the change of song.

until about 11:00

then i was whipped into that crazy world that could be myne

90 percent chance right.

we'll see.

you really do have to calm down a bit baby girl.

my last incense is wasting away in my bedroom

yeah she's all over the place tonight

clean up

clean yourself up a bit

for fucks sake

jesus christ reminds me of girls i know

-

ok, change of music and we'll add a bue tinge to everything.

remember, just like the pink rocks.

-

so what i sat down to say

i don't know what i'm doing.

the situation is this

paul

i sit down on a lakeside and wake up to this.

alice in fucking wonderland

-

i've been wanting more heat around me.

little orange pieces of heat dancing down my arms

around my throat

and then

after they're hot and i can't feel them anymore

blue

we'll make them go blue

black and blue.

follow the design.

and then tiger stripes.

how funny that he nicknamed me tiger

for i'd been wanting to have some stripes for awhile

a pink and white tiger

with blue rings around joints

-

i'll go with you if you let me do that.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero