morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-05-29 12:51 p.m. so i took the chance that was presented to me and ran away.

tuesday, he picked me up and told me to pack my bag and be ready to go in 20 minutes.

i did as i was told because i'm a good little girl but fuck i was pissed off wanted to scream at him for pressuring me.

packed my things, drove away.

2 nights near a creek was beautiful.

stopped into my mums (i;m here now) to loet her know that i'm ok (she's the only one who doesn't mind, only one who understands) and then it's off again.

noosa tonight.

byron tomorrow.

what happens after that, i don't know.

time will tell i guess.

but i took the leap of faith and fuck, here i am.

and everythings fine.

to the beautiful girl who says she doesn't know anything -

if you ever end up in byron, let me know as i would love to put a face to the words.

so here i am.

the little run away girl.

fucking crazy.

fucking beautiful.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero