morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-06-03 10:10 p.m. i'm feeling remarkably calm.

forget that i should be contemplating the decision at hand at long last remembering that i'm

me

-

touch the face of a true god

pj harvey

heaven

-

thinking about all the things my little soul has seen over the years

she's tired ya know

she still thinks its time to move on

so long days, so long nights

forgetting about it all and focusing on my

black jumper

it's my favourite one.

i think i've been wearing it for about 3 weeks now

probably more

it's great

-

my scars are purple and more beautiful than ever

i'm focusing on winter

too hot up north

i know this winter

they'll stay purple

i've been imagining the way skin would feel for months

ahh fuck it's good

-

i've been away for a week

-

can you imagine it?

everything you live and want to die for

the things that consume your thoughts

the things you show a hundredth of in these words on pages

gone for a week and not missing it

everything that consumes and is you

so you're not there

-

i have been away for a week

i have touched base with myself all of 3 times

just one of my names

-

come home now

see this darkness back again

and that line sounds liike shit i would hate to read it but it says what it means

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero