morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-06-26 8:17 p.m. flattered by your fascination with me.

thinking about pink lips and fragrant juices

and girls names

girls

god i wish i had one right now

lips

tounge

inbetween

unchartered territory

little breasts and hard nipples under thumbs

teeth

biting and grabbing

hungry

could munc away for hours

been on my mind all day

soft skin

rising to the touch

arched backs

whimpers sighs (screams)

fingers one two and three

names whispered

cried out

hard hands

not letting go

passion

lust

l.u.s.t

ahh fuck

i want you amanda

-

2 years of tension coming to a simultaneous climax

ohhs and ahhs and deep breaths

giggles

pipes in between

taste of you lingering for days

-

i dreamt of a feast last night and it's stuck with me all day

the taste the scent the texture

the way it glistened

fuck.

when you were sitting there and i saw a flash of pink underwear (not accidently shown to me either) i could've pushed it over and taken my time

i'd start slow, savouring the taste of you, getting accustomed to your flavours

beg me for more and then i'll continue

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero