morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-07-26 2:57 p.m. what does it take

to get a drink in this place?

what does it take, how long must i wait?

-

reading over things i've written and i have to say that i was surprised

i'll send a package in the mail and hope that my nice boy will make sense of it all

alex and i had a night together last night and it feels as hough i've never gone

just like we haven't seen eachother for a month

not much has changed except now we're more honest and we know where we stand

he said thank you and i siad the same

for what? for evolving

with me

in the space of a year

-

my beautiful hippie girl who has been mentioned before

is having a baby

in 7 months she will have a child

this strikes me as odd but i'm so fucking happy for her

right reasons

she'll be a good mum

-

i'm feeling empty at the moment and i want to write so much so fucking much but what i just don't knoww hat anymore

when i read all my stuff i got fucked for 3 hours wondering why, why did i do it, why did i hurt so much and why do i have scars all over my body?

to remedy the situation i went into my room and with a piece of glass gave myself 8 new cuts up my leg

pathetic i know

-

first time in awhile though and fuck me it felt like heaven and a half

-

you bet your life it is

-

this version of cornflake girl i haven't heard for much much too long

feels like nothings changed and i never let you go

-

if i was a different kind of girl i'd think that you got freaked out after we shared the magic l word

if i was a different kind of girl i might be able to tell myself that

but can't even dare to go there because what if it's true and you didn't mean it and i got too excited over nothing

a lesson i learnt a long long time ago to not get my hopes up because then they can't go down and i abandoned that for you on tuesday night abandoned everything i stood for you and told you that yes, i did to and yes, it's a little to late to be aksing my permission

-

my friends here telling me that she got on with her girlfriends and thank god i wasn't there

because girl to girl loving loses all it's beauty wen it's just drunk girls trying out their limitations

never was a cornflake girl

-

go tori

where'd you put the keys girl?

-

what am i doing.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero