morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-08-01 3:03 p.m. i'm drinking bourbon and it tastes like sex in bushes.

remembering times when i thought i was so

respected

because i'd have sex with anyone who was there

in gutters

front yards

cheeks pressed against a fence and it was scratching and hurting but i couldn't say anything because he was enjoying pounding my ass

and i didn't want to stand in the way of anyone enjoying themselves

-

so funny really

is it?

-

so fucked the last couple of days, no idea whats going on

try to calm myself down try to stay

chilled

doesn't work isn't happening i can't do it anymore

want so badly now for that piano to be here, with the people she knows i could get myself a gun

easy

easy as piss

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero