morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

Lips (you have no idea) 2003-08-03 3:14 p.m. Those

Lips.

.

I can�t do them justice.

-

such sex

-

so

quiet

no names

no

words

so

-

quiet.

-

I�m blown away.

-

I could watch you lick your lips for hours.

And I did.

-

fuck

-

hiding behind stylish black haircuts

stylish

quiet

lips

I can�t even think straight

-

saw dark alley ways and heard bright eyes and thought no words and touch and kiss and

lips

on my lips

I had to start licking my lips to

Suck your thumb

Oh fuck.

-

this boy

is

-

lips.

-

pink lips

sore lips

(myne have been hurting to)

stinging

leather

-

pink

and that tounge flicking a cheap infected lip ring

lips

and tounges

and mouthtomouth

-

saw me seeing you and liked it

fuck

you liked it

lips

keep licking lips

taste I would die to know what they taste like

mixed with bourbon and way too many joints

lips

eyes covered by black hair

your like the boy out of a new order film clip

the boy I don�t want to talk to but who I could love

so much

for such a short time

and be

complete

in those lips

-

you snore when you sleep

and can stick half your finger up your nose but somehow

even when you do that

it oozes sex

lips

would taste

like

heaven.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero