morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-08-04 1:48 p.m. i hate myself and i want to die.

sounds so pathetic but thats all it is really.

nothing more, nothing less.

so simple.

-

i hate myself.

and i want to die.

-

eh

-

ever get those moments where theres this image of yourself in your head

and your in a room or something enclosed and your screaming and it's like it's on camera because they've done some special effect like on a film clip

and your screaming so loudly and shaking your head and it's messy

and i remain composed at all times but i am always

always

screaming in my head

screaming fat and abuse at myself and hating it hating it so much

and i can't talk about it because only dickheads actually say that they hate themselves only dickheads do it only dickheads

and i'm a dickhead

and i don't think theres anything left for me to do besides fuck up

and i don't know if i want to fuck up

and my sister says that nothing would surprise her now that she's so

whatever

but i bet you any amount of money that when she comes home and finds that i've trashed her apartment and shot myself in the head

she'll be surprised

-

i want it now

hate

i know it now

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero