morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-08-10 3:00 p.m. She sets out a display like you would not believe

Breathe out as you realise you�re finally here.

-

thoughts.

Lots.

And lots

Lost

-

can�t breathe

bad lungs coughcoughcough

-

postal service

love.

-

black tunnels

-

falling

can feel it

don�t know what to do

(just talk)

get it out out out of me

-

thinking in sing song tones

days

and days and days

repetitive

-

looking great though

I am now one of those creatures who

Pulls my hair up in one swift hand movement

And looks stunning

-

strange isn�t it

don�t feel it

feel (scream)

been screaming so much inside in walls with cameras

thinking things that don�t belong to me wondering where?

World

Will end when I do

And it�s going to happen soon (2012)

Leaves nine years

Nine

Years

-

right now I�m thinking explosions

just�.blow up

things will get completely out of balance and the earth will simply self destruct

we�re doing as are the gods

we are the gods

-

stop now.

What is it?

help?

I can feel myself going insane.

(I feel I must interject here.)

listen to the music.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero