morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-08-12 8:32 p.m. I bet the producers of australian idol have never loved

the people of Australia

pig farmer

-

freaking out can you tell yet I am screaming and I

hate

it. Slow

down now baby girl

stop.

-

she�s lost in there I can feel I she�s floating and I�ve never looked more beautiful than this and I�ve forgotten now what she looks like

girl

is gone.

And I�m there now

Feels nice.

Pretty

Nice.

-

I�m scattered

My sister

Is

Beautiful.

-

amongst other things

love

-

feeling a lot of love

from a lot a lot of places

(I meant to repeat that)

emphasis

-

the worlds going crazy

(whispers so am i)

scripts

images

imagination

myne has run away with

it

everything

I see

I See.

What isn�t really there

But I still see something what is it?

What

Is it?

I speak

-

my words in time with me

I suck.

-

I notice too much.

I pay too much attention to bad lighting (alienation darling it�s back)

Oh

Ha.

Too much.

-

I do weird stuff

Really weird stuff

And at times I�m a little awkward to talk to (a lot of the time)

But I�m ok

I�m pretty cool really

I just

Suck

-

I�m reading the outsiders

I think about sex a lot

Like, a lot.

But I like it

Just

Thinking

About it

Seeing

Things

And feeling

A lot

Just thinking and feeling

Touch

-

my mind

is a beautiful thing I cherish it

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero