morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-08-18 2:17 p.m. hush

still

be

quiet.

-

she's gone.

5 days

i'm sick

music.

-

tapping keys it's fine

gone away for awhile

boys on my head still

really don't know why but it's all just so

pretty

i like these boys

-

but they all keep me guessing

-

one might be joining me in the near future

one in particular

one diffeent to the others

i hope he'll be here

writing in movement

-

i wonder how i'm really going

i've lost touch with myself or who i thought myself was or whoever it is

she's still floating around in there but she's just

fucked

it's all pretty fucked really.

i slept for 15 hours yesterday

in the past 3 days i've had a sausage roll and some chips

-

hmm

-

FUCKED

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero