morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-08-31 5:55 p.m. i love your way

-

i just keep thinking about

going to markets

when we're living together

and we're holding hands and i'm smoking a cigarette and we're buying something

and while we're waiting for our change i look up at you and i stand on my tip toes and i give you a kiss

and you pull me in and twist my arm around so yours is around me and you kiss me again

for longer

and we make the person who runs the stall feel quite uncomfortable

-

and i keep thinking about

going to sleep

next to you

with your hands on my stomach

and your stomach against my back

and your breath in my ear and my hair in your face but you don't care

and i imagine that you make noises when you sleep

and i talk to you and know you can't hear me and then i realise you're awake

and after everything i've said, everything i pour out to you you just say you love me to

and everythings ok

-

and i imagine lying on a balcony

on cushions

and it's summer so you're not wearing a shirt and i'm not wearing much (probably a long skirt and scarf as a top)

and my heads on your chest and my hairs sprawled out like the lions mane that it is

and you're just murmuring away

explaining to me for the thousandth time how thom yorke is trying too hard to be ironic these days, when he doesn't have to because he's already established quite a solid fan base

and i'm content

-

and i keep thinking about sex in the kitchen when i'm supposed to cooking dinner

and sex in the bathroom when i'm supposed to be getting ready for work

and sex in toilets when we're supposed to be eating dinner

and sex in parks when

when you're not supposed to have sex in parks

-

and i keep thinking about

driving with you next to me

or you driving with you next to me

(actually i like that better)

and i'm staring out the window and i'm mouthing the words to a song and thinking about everything and thinking about nothing

and you know it

so you just reach over and touch me on the leg and you

linger

there

and you look at me

and now all i think about is you

and i go back to staring at nothing and mouthing the words to a song

-

and i wish like hell that i could see you so i know you're not just alive in my thoughts

to know that all our time together isn't going to waste away in my mind

-

and i wish like hell that you were here so i could touch you and feel

everything under the sun and bliss like i've never experienced

-

and i wish like hell that you'd fucking call me

-

(i still think i might just be in love with you)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero