morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-11-06 10:18 p.m. (what am i to do)

your beauty

overwhelms

(i did not want to be here)

i am here

you are here

-

(you think i'm insane)

and thats the truthh.

-

can't think

straight

(the difference between me and you)

you scare me for reasons you could never understand

(is i get fucked up when i'm alone)

-

but maybe you would.

-

it seems everything i expect of you is wrong but

whats right

is so

right

that it doesn't matter that i was wrong

i don't even notice

-

find myself talking

breathing words and thoughts onto you that i thought would be much

better

left hidden

for awhile.

-

(couldn't care care care lesslessless)

yeah

this song gets me yet again.

-

somethings going to happen (hush)

don't say that yet

bad

badbad girl

(hush)

darling

-

another one who calls me jessica

-

likes

jazz music.

-

is christian.

(yeah..)

-

your name

well

-

you

encapsure

(is that a word?)

all these things, so many things.

too

many things

-

overwhelming darling

like nothing ever before

-

you make me feel evil.

you asked me if i was

-

you talk of

fate and love and angels

(you have this peace in you that numbs me to myself)

when i leave you

the peace goes

completely

-

i am bad me times hundred more

-

why

(you ask why)

all the time in your

sweet

(softly spoken)

english accent

-

you make people melt.

-

and you sit in front of me

(cross legged)

and tell me that

my eyes look lost and

that you want to help me

but don't know how

but that you don't feel sorry for me

-

you appear to be giving me things i never thought i wanted

-

and i could like it

so much

you distract me to the point of

having absolutely no idea

what is happening outside of our shared space

(i've never felt that more intensely before)

what is this?

-

(why)

you always ask

why

-

why

-

i can look you in the eyes without

flinching without

feeling uncomfortable

vulnerability

(do you have god inside you?)

-

ben

-

darling

you're too much.

-

i feel as though

the beauty

you have always lived with you have always known

always loved

is very different to myne

i feel we are one extreme

to the other

(but really, we're not)

-

i feel our respective beauties are

quite intriguing to one another

one will end up enveloping the two of us for a time

good and evil my darling

look where we are

(i didn't want to be here)

who will win

-

i have no idea how this is going to work out

-

i have no idea what will happen tomorrow.

-

(my birthday is here. just another day plus some mexican food, a bag of stones and some good conversation)

and nice words.

(most of them not my own)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero