morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-11-04 4:35 p.m. laughed

smiling eyes saying

i'm too passionate

-

that was beautiful.

-

you speak of these things

without knowing what they mean, i think

perhaps

they mean to me much more than they should.

-

don't know anything about me

-

good thing but

bad

thing.

-

i'd be better if i wasn't a real person

keep me as not a real person

-

i think you'd be better

like that to

left

as just an image

2 dimensional

-

darling

you're lovely

(can i follow you home)

-

there's a certain feeling that comes

i begin to get carried away in whats happening around me

lose touch with myself and with time and with

reality

(my)

reality.

-

when somethings coming.

when somethings ending.

(same thing)

simultaneous

-

(should your drama prove sincere)

-

he's going away for 2 weeks

i want to go away for 2 weeks

not really with him

or anyone

but to just

go

away

-

and forget that this part of me exists

the reality in me.

the me

in me

-

(i think it's wednesday, the evening)

but it's not

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero