morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-12-14 10:01 p.m. feel unsettled at the very mention of

'we were meant to be together'

(quietness)

-

this thing inside of me grabs hold

blocks off all walls of average conscious thought, only enough so that i can still hear muffled voices words pictures fragments

blocks it off and grabs hold of that part of me that is

raw

me

that is not my soul but the very essence of my human, of myself on this world of illusion as the jessica taylor

(the miss jessica taylor)

it grabs this part of me and it screams at her, it is her so therefore it knows EVERYTHING

it knows everything she hates everything she

(aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhhh)

fears

she knows everything that shifts the very fucking foundations this girl has built her waking dream life from

-

she grips hold of me and i am familiar with this feeling i know what it can do

i let go.

-

i control everything that occurs in my mind

everything

i can change anything, i can DO anything

this power could be daunting evil

-

wonder why these things still happen, wonder why i still choose to do that to myself why do i want to scream at myself and destroy everything that i am erase it from history and time and thought and space

if i believe i am an equal to some kind of God then why do i feel that i am worthy only of nothingness

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero