morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-12-14 2:47 p.m. theres no urgency here

i feel a wholeness a patience a knowing

-

intermingle your words with myne

-

everything has existed in perfect harmony to bring us here, to this point

is this true of every moment or does this make every other moment completely irrelevent

you are beauty.

-

you make me feel

(heavy here)

-

the ties that hold my spirit to my hysical body loosen slightly when you're around

i'm not even fully aware of it but then i catch myself

(hide in the air of him)

-

words that at times mirror the beauty that is

this

-

(sadness makes me comfortable. when i am sad i feel like a baby in a womb, wrapped tightly in a rich lather of placenta falling on the flaw, my personal flaws, droplets, simply leaves from the greater tree above. tears the size of hail falling down close to my empty heart...empty yet complete. beating is essential for life, beat me. as inviting as the sea on a steamy night, it rises above all other mediums of temptation...once again, i will breathe.

The sea of sadness is knocking on my door, come in? gladly, accept it's peaceful soothing touch. welcoming arms greet me..swim into the waters..lost souls, too frightened to be what they can be..the land is the home of their mind and their mind is dead. fashion, it dictates their smile so therefore even a smile is wasted, like it is if it is used on me.

However rich the soil, i will always freeze, i will always wilt, i will always fade...nothing can save my delicate leaves and stem. one sniff of the colds bite and my lungs will fail, fail beyond reviving...i've fallen into the sea. i will be reborn with a clear perception of the reality presented before me...is that what makes me smile? wine filters my system clean of the toxin of the world. one poison replaces the other...one person dies, another is born, i am dead...inside...but not for the first time...numb)

-

picked an armful of flowers so that i couldn't hold onto them all, i still have them

dead and brown now sitting on my bed

the smell of frangipanis i feel suits you perfectly

one 2 days old, dead wiltered brown

still smells brillantly

-

when i feel you i feel butterflies flying through every part of my body

-

i can't comprehend your face even when it's right in front of me, the light the energy and beauty that shine from you is overwhelming yet welcoming, a home

familiar yet never experienced

-

i feel the most amazing things with you.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero