morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-02-26 5:52 p.m. i feel dry

deadened

i remember driving in your car listening to this song

and you sang

loudly

so loudly

screamed

sounded hurt

it hurt me

scared

me

-

i remember the way you looked then

i remember those

smiles

in my direction

remember when you were real

my hands flying across these

keys

making me wish these piano notes i hear

were flowing from my fibgers

my fingers are looking the way they do when i play

flowing

melodic

rhythmic

-

get up

you were fucking screaming

heavey here

gnarling teeth

-

i don't even know what colour your eyes are.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero