morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-03-12 2:28 p.m. 'but this is a baptist church'

the dreams continue

cold metal

-

drips

red

burns

on wrists

early this morning after

a phone

conversation

completed

4

marks

(mark)

couldn't resist

-

bek compared something to good/bad coffee

it was surreal

i am waiting for her phonecall

to say she's finished shopping with her mum

and to arrange where abouts we should meet

and what it is we should do

-

wow

nervous kind of

impatient

(hmmm i just saw my boss...in centrelink...how absurd...she's a she bek..)

i think mark may actually be in hervey bay at the moment

it makes me feel

something

(i'm not sure what)

there's a cute boy in here...

-

i had these great moment before i went sleep at about 3-4 this morning

listening to rain imagining mark would knock at my window and i would wrap my white underwear wearing and otherwise naked self in a towel and run outside

and he'd hug me

and my towel would drop because my arms wouldn't be holding it

and we'd stand like that

in the rain

for ages

and then i'd invite him in to my home

and he'd make love to me while my cat sat at the end of my bed...puring because she likes mark

-

i fell asleep though...

even if he did knock at my window i wouldn't have heard

but he wouldn't have anyway

so what does it matter?

-

miss bek....

so close you are

these past 2 weeks...our on going, ever growing conversation..reaching some sort of climax apparantly

-

i think in a month i will move to sydney

the month was a thought of myne (amanda did i say yesterday something about 4 weeks?) and was confirmed this morning by my sister...

she wants me there in a month

-

yeah.....

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero