morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-07-25 6:49 p.m. (like they've any idea.)

if she comes and yells at me and tells me how to live

fuck. i won't listen to that.

once again, measure - fucking measure from impact.

i may run away tonight.

start something. i'll go to brisbane and probably at some point end up at their house but i'll put it off for as long as i can

i've just got to get out.

something here is sucking the life out of me, it may just be myself but i'll try removing me from here before removing me from me.

fuck.

ben, ben lives in brisbane too. he's a christian, he'll help if i ask him to.

i have to do something or i'm going to set fire to my hair.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero