morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

..all is full of love..(phone is off the hook) 2004-07-27 12:40 p.m. (it's such a lovely day to have to always feel this way)

-

the 5 day weekend continues..

i've a millionaires ring on my middle finger.

and i've this piece of black fishnet material around my

left wrist.

a little unbalanced

it keeps riding up, i'm more embarassed than anything really.

(doubled up inside)

not that it was ever anything more than documenting experiences and random memories, but my writings really gone to shit lately.

maybe it was always shit.

hmmm and the picture weirds me out a little more everytime i see it

not sure how long it will last

-

portishead mornings.

7:26am...?

9:01

11:34

(00:40)

1:07

he just wanted to state that it was the perfect environment for two confused youths to meet.

and goodnight. sweet. dreams.

---

i dreamt of him with an excrutiatingly long name, relating to war and something about jumping in and drowning in a her's smile

and i thought about how it used to be the most natural thing in the world to close my eyes and throw my arms around him.

so strange.

---

and miss bek msgs

hmmm...well love.

---

i'm going to listen to bjork soon.

when dummy finishes.

---

i'm blank as shit and just writing because..well i feel like it. and i have nothing else to do. well i do. but don't want to.

little worried about work.

but you need money jessica taylor.

and it's nothing you can't do.

..and you brighten some peoples days.

isn't that nice.

---

this is such a strange time.

---

ah

hello benny.

---

my clitoris has been pounding your name into it's own walls since i first woke up this morning

at 7:26

and again..at 9:01

and 11:34

(hmm and she says give me a reason to love you)

such magnificent timing.

oh...he looked for me.

i looked for him last year.

---

and yes, bjork.

i'll go busy myself elsewhere.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero