morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-08-05 10:50 a.m. (i wish i could)

the last two nights dreams have been driven by love but i can't figure out who it's for.

i was n a big house, with a strange combination of people.

michelle my boss as a mother, ben campions dad as the father

my sister with long curly black hair and a large red tattoo on her upper left arm

screensavers and desktops causing embarrassment

chocolate, trying to find bins, kale as a brother, angry and with his foot in the way

i'm looking for my love, who is it who is it.

lots of entertainment, dvds everywhere

dressing up the baby, they want me to go with them but i am exhausted

walking around, flying at intersections, waiting to cross roads and seeing that blonde girl

again, did she ever stop walking?

-

i wish i could remember that, if only to forget.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero