morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-08-19 8:32 p.m. i was listening to hole but somehow

my head being my only house until it rains won out. how strange.

after that large block of text and

(look, the enter button is magically back again. i realsed that it was a little weird that it would work in some places and not others..and the msn hotmail thing? well i rebooted my computer and look, everythings a-ok)

maybe because this is my *four hudredth* entry in here

(not that it matters..but it just feels slightly..umm someone help me out here)

and other things

maybe, i guess so

i feel intimidated

by this space.

i feel as though i should have blinders on, either side of my face..you know like horses and umm..olympic shooters wear

-

still feeling

well beautiful and like spinning midstride and

smiling at nothing

(oh oh she says my life is just an image of a rollercoaster anyway)

huge amounts of time on my own

-

this is a disappointment. go away

mm stay

-

chewing on my cheeks, theres something wrong with my teeth

at the back of my top right..row

i think what i've been smoking this week is quite different to before

i'm all muddled up but really peaceful

umm kind of banging my head against a window dribbling through my smile

-

i think i'd want to be a two dollar coin

although i imagine, out of any of them, a five cent piece has the most interesting life

everytime i see raw meat

hammers and playdough

-

eye contact!!! make it people!!!!!!

i think i enjoyed the absent enter button

i think maybe it's nearly time to retire this little area of my life. it's unhealthy, you've no idea.

and..i read somewhere...old enough to be embarrassing

alot of it was embarrassing at the time

(is there too many doubles in there?)

i always thought protection was a massive attack song.

-

i'm drinking rum tonight.

i have become infamous at the bottleshop

perhaps because of my under legal age status

convenience

-

you should ignore everything you just read

(i shouldn't tell people what to do)

-

maybe later i'll regain my voice and say what i wanted to say

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero