morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-09-10 3:41 p.m. (in my head like a boxcutter baby..)

another beautiful day.

new albums..

-

sunshine and blue skies.

wow. wendy would be pissed. i didn't even think of that

-

lots of photos

i'll show you, but not right now

-

quiet, and we thnk maybe ten am might be a good idea.

where i will be the night before is a complete and utter mystery.

it's all mystery

-

all

-

i had a beautiful sleep. i found (it) there when i didn't think i would

i brushed the thought off even, as though it would be asking way too much

but i was just laughed at and pulled under, smiling

beautiful.

dreams? it doesn't matter

-

a picture sitting

next to and now on top of my bed

it was under it for months, really nice picture.

-

all this waiting.

what am waiting for? i wish i knew..had even half an idea

he's coming to see me.

he's going to come to me.

-

--------------------------------

i'm finding the whole thing relly hard to believe. as in the whole everything, the whole benny and jess (my heads saying 'complex'..ha..hahahahaha) concept.

this is like the week before splendour.

and look what happened there.

oh dear.

this is much worse than the week..better so much better..i don't

-

actress. i got A's i didn't deserve.

...my dad has this really long cut on his arm

wrist

from wrist to elbow

left side

-

it's so incredibly on display, hard to miss

i wonder if

well you know, a couple of things..funny

ah

no. not,.

i havaen't said anything. my eyes drift to it and he see's that.

he is more quiet and removed than me.

his birthday is a week before myne, he turns fifty.

he's going overseas as well..hmm the twenty-fourth

-

she says your baby, my blood and i find that really

interesting.

-

somebody gave me the forty two year old irish mystics phone number yesterday.

i wrote his name underneath it in pretty cursive, i

why?

i'm not going to do anything with it.

i couldn't..really

sickening.

-

it would make me want to vomit to hear his voice, i think i'd have trouble not remembering that horrible mouth. and he would call me tiger.

vomit.

-

--

i just sort of want the next week to happen right now, every second of it simultaneously (wow what a thought) and then for me to land

on a plane, on my way

yes, can we do that please?

-

her names sienna.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero