morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2004-09-15 9:17 a.m. making lists

everything put into categories and that line "you can never ever leave, without leaving a piece of you"

-

surprised by the rudeness

shocked but it brings with it a sense of completion

like something gone full circle, purposes served

the sun shines, but i don't

-

talking of tuesday meetings and

do i offend you?

i never imagined

it would never work.

-

there's a purging going on, as if the powers that be are saying 'you don't need these things people anymore'

they become sick obsessions, i drive everything away with my own desperation

-

lists, last minute things

things i have to buy then dwindles into albums i want..ha, i am hopeless

i've been promised alot of visits by alot of people. i wonder who )if anyone) will follow through

i'm really not that worried.

amanda will be insydney and anyone else...well yeah, whatever

i have no huge emotional ties in this town.

and the whole being in a different state to princess layla and the whore of whores (tell the kids) i think will be

good.

there will be no possibility of taps on windows or any of that so my hopeful little heart can start hoping for something else.

and it's all things they've never touched. there is none of them where i'll be.

you saw me before i saw you. two, three, four times? how could i not see..

-

i really enjoy digging my elbow into the spot where my hip bone ends and then goes into soft pudgy belly

just digging it in there, it feels amazing.

here's a really pointless picture thats too big and is going to look funny but my computer is gay and won't let me into picture it to make it smaller.

hello, see my neck.

i should go ahh...clean, or make more lists..or something

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero