morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

2 shirts 2002-08-12 4:08 p.m. so you call yourself The Enigma Wrapped in Darkness. it is you. and so you have invited me to your world today. given me what you read believe listen.

so you said

"here i offer you the only thing with true meaning to me. for i believe that the power of music is limitless and lies in the hands of the beholder. this is all i love and believe in and look forward to. my future lies in the melody of notes of time and the voices of those before me. so i present you with the prettiest music that i know and that which pulls me through each gruelling day missing those that i love. may it inspire you to carry on and resist those that try to change you. now you have the most valuable thing i could ever give."

and so you say you are more truthful with me than anyone ever before.

and so you open up to me. tell me of your private refuge. almost show me your weakness's. and so you have a way of leaving me speechless, searching for something to say. and so you are a mystery to me. and so you say that i know you better than people who have known you for ten times as long as i have.

and so i feel able to tell you that you amaze me. so i feel i can open to you. i feel i need not worry with you. and so you say you've discovered why it is that you like to talk to me. you say it is because "you make me feel good about myself...and you appreciate my intelligence and thoughts as much as i apprciate yours"

and so i ask you...

how can i not fall for you??

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero