morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

To avoid any future misunderstandings.. 2003-01-12 7:12 p.m. yes, another template. i like this one though. i think i'll stick with it for awhile.

typical me day today (as they always are)..i did wake up earlier than what seems to have become the norm though..(norm: 12, today: 10:30). after my morning coffee and cigarrette, i came on line, stayed here for quite awhile, went and read my book..and then came back on line. it was a good day. i hardly thought at all.

hmm i noticed that someone by the name of "morbidferret" or something like that, has added me to their favourite list, with the comment "a story about a man, and his struggle with amber." hmm, perhaps she is a bit confused? to save any future misunderstandings; alex is this boy who i'm constantly writing about. Amber, is the latest in a series of girls who all seem to follow the same pattern. this pattern is as follows.

->i develop a crush on said girl.

->as a result of this crush, i spend more and more time with them, and we usually become quite "affectionate"

->they start getting somewhat "full on" and tell me that they "like me like THAT" (their words, not myne). now when i say that they tell me this, it usually is quite the announcement. and the way i feel about alex, seems to be the way they write about feeling about me. but, it's different because we don't particularly know eachother that well..where as alex and i..well it's strangewith alex and i..but i shan't go into that..

->i get a bit weirded out, things get strange.

->i want sex.

->they want "love".

->i don't get sex.

->they get hurt.

so thats what's happening with amber. well, thats a very brief overview of whats happening with amber. i am not amber. alex is having no struggle what so ever with amber. in fact, i don't think the 2 of them have even spoken.

so yes, just so you know miss morbidferret...but thank you for adding me to your list all the same.

met a nice girl in chat today. hmm interesting one she was.

but yes..i think i'll be off now.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero