morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

It was such a nice day... 2003-01-26 12:58 a.m. so here i am. bleeding away. as so many others have done before. it's like we're a new race. the cutters, the on line diary freakos. funny that there's so many of us, yet we all still feel so alone. universally, we all feel the same. thats the reason kurt cobain was such an icon.

i want it to be winter again. i've got quite awhile to wait. i mean, sure, i can wear my bandage now, claim that it's just a fashoin thing...but still, there are times when the fashoin excuse doesn't hold up, when people want me to take the bandage off. as of yet, no ones noticed them. or if they have they haven't said anything. and i doubt thatif they had seen, they would've kept quiet about it.

back to where i started. here i am, bleeding away. witha letter from a dear friend who moved away stuck to my arm with crusty blood, to stop it from getting on my jeans (i'm planning on wearing these jeans to my grandparents 50th wedding anniversary tomorrow. my other 2 pairs already have blood on them, so if i get any on these..i'm rooted.)

and it'd been such a good day to...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero