morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

In all it's naive glory 2003-02-24 8:53 p.m. i would like you to love me for this:

my darkness.

my constant kurt cobain comparisons.

my ability to quote ani difranco and bob dylan suitable to any given situation.

my probing indecisiveness.

my stare.

my white skin and dark hair.

my ambivalence over everything.

the way in which i stress over nothing.

the way i love you.

that i find beauty in the 'taboo'.

that i want the world, and would be terrifed if it was offered to me.

the way i hate you.

the fact that we are mirror images for eachother (and even a mirror thats not supposed to lie reflects things in reverse).

my incredible strength.).

my obvious weaknesses.).

the fact that i am completely and utterly in love with this girl i've become.

my naivity.

my constant denial of reality.

my long silences.

my skinny heroin arm fetish.

my scars.

my need for scars.

--

i want you to love me because i'm pathetic.

but i don't want you to pity me.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero