morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

Maybe....yeah 2003-03-22 8:47 p.m. i want my hair back.

i'm missing it already.

it took me 2 years to get them that good.

and now they're gone.

i'm seeing my sister next week, perhaps she'll pay for me to get them done properly.

i hope so because this silky hair thing just isn't me.

--

so it's been 3 weeks.

3 weeks and no blood.

i know it will return. quite possibly tonight...i got that feeling again before.

i was washing my face and felt wated trickle down my arm.

it was warm but not quite as thick as i like it.

and in that moment i wished that water was red.

so, perhaps it will return soon enough.

i've been getting these llittle flashbacks of moments that i'd forgotten.

times when i'd get to school and have to go straight to the toilets and just sit in there for 10 minutes, my head on my knees and a world of thought in my head.

moments in my room when i'd sit there screaming for an hour and then realise i hadn't said a word.

and things like that.

things i'd forgotten.

things that seem so...un-me.

but it was her.

she knows this, knows that it was real.

but it still doesn't feel right.

--

"just because it's there doesn't mean you see it anywhere."

--

maybe it's a trick of the light.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero