morbidhippie's Diaryland Diary

- 2003-05-19 4:58 p.m. when all felt strange and out of place

(that in itself is nothing unusual)

a voice that i've known for a week but it feels like a lifetime

a familiar pet name

hello?

tiger.

ohh, hello

with a hint of sex in the voice of recognition

-

all this time i thought you might be going you've only been an hour away

tomorrow you're off for good

makes no difference i thought it was yesterday

-

there was so much mist this morning i thought the mountains had disappeared

i've been getting back to my old self in some ways and watching the wind again

i'd forgotten the things that she'd say

always comforts, always helps

-

the tone of her voice is enough to make me curdle

like milk

-

we've been sharing a stomach for days now

neither one needing to eat because we're so full of eachother

it's a feeling of togetherness, a collective consciousness that i've always been looking for

understanding

for the first time, someone genuinely knew what i meant

complete lack of judgement

because you don't place it on yourself

things are as things will be

i love your life philosophy

it makes me nervous when you talk of things to come

makes me nervous when you say you see me on your stage in times that we will one day reach

makes me nervous when you asked that question

"do you think you're falling for me tiger?"

i won't let myself

"you can't stop love"

i couldn't bring myself to tell him that i hate that word

hate all that it represents

thats why i won't let myself

i wonder who's feeling more here

i wonder if it's crazy that you're two and a half times my age

never mattered though did it

couldn't change a thing

this is crazy, we're crazy

and it's so beautiful

-

a bit of adventure to brighten up my days

i will see you soon

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dissolving
sataniceyes
honestliar
aesthetica87
amanda-anne
just-fine
thisisamess
fragile-hope
prettywaste
it-is
sick-of-me
bendme
lingers
be-my-heroin
justenough
absent-sheep
worthlessl
waited
asullengirl
oneinacrowd
happyforyou
awareofavoid
rainforme
killxher
ohmakemeover
wordsandwoes
momolovesyou
psychodyke
cutouthearts
drowningfast
blndsuicide
delicatehand
shoot-down
he-burns-her
onlymirrors
queen-apathy
my-evolution
im-the-mary
tracedsmile
nexttoyou
ashesrose
isawyou
mcearstix
mid-day
waybackhome
starwhore
um-excuse-me
inuttero